•  Ivan Fecan: The Sandra Faire Next Generation Award

  • William J. S. Boyle:  The William J.S. Boyle Luminary Award

  • The Estate of J. Douglas McCullough  for the creation of the awards

  • Margaret Nightingale

  • Maggie Cain

Can't make the event but believe in our mission? 

© 2020 by Dance Collection Danse 

1303 - 2 CARLTON STREET, TORONTO ON M5B 1J3  416-365-3233

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon