Launch Committee

Dance Collection Danse Hall of Fame (formerly the Encore! Dance Hall of Fame) was designed with the guidance of a launch committee of digital, arts and event industry leaders and will be facilitated by staff at DCD and the launch committee:

(Chair: Tess McleanHonorary Chair: Veronica Tennant, C.C.)

Nicole Rose Bond: Dance Artist

Amy Bowring: Director of Collections and Research, DCD

Tess McLean: Communications and Media, Waddington’s

Jane Spooner: DCD Board Member, Micon International Limited

• Zoe Kenneally: Dancer​

• Judith Slivinski: Marketing, Development Officer,

   World Vision Canada    

Anisa Tejpar: Dancer, Choreographer, Event Producer